Vegetarian Journal’s Guide to Food Ingredients

Have you ever wondered if an
ingredient listed on a food label is vegan or not? The Vegetarian Resource
Group has an online guide to food ingredients that lets you now whether a
specific food ingredient is vegan, vegetarian, non-vegetarian, typically vegan,
typically vegetarian, may be non-vegetarian, or typically non-vegetarian.

You can search through this
guide here: https://www.vrg.org/ingredients/index.php

To support this type of
difficult research, please consider making a donation to The Vegetarian
Resource Group: vrg.org/donate